0
245 Broadway Chula Vista, CA 91910
LOCAL: (619) 691-8341
Shop
Customer Reviews
LOVE'S FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Chula Vista, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name: Pamela M

State/Province:MA

I am very pleased and grateful that the recipients loved the flowers.
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name: Erin J

State/Province:CA

The flowers arrived looking exactly like the photo online. I was delighted and amazed
Date: Jun 02, 2021
Name: Bella S

State/Province:CA

You did such a beautiful job and you were so sweet when I called and asked you about the size of the wooden box. Thank you! I will definitely use you again. They were really beautiful! The recipient sent me a photo and were so happy. Mil gracias!
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name: Rosa M

State/Province:CA

The flowers sitting in a nice color blue basket were so beautiful. I had some of the flowers from the website picture changed out for a more softer color for my beautiful cousin. My family members loved them.
Date: May 15, 2021
Name: Juanita B

State/Province:WA

My sister loved the flowers.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Davina H

State/Province:TX

Friendly and very helpful
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Nancy F

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was beautiful. Very accommodating and pleasant on delivery.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Jessica S

State/Province:CA

Nice
Lisa G's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2021, 3:34 pm

Thank you for shopping with Love's. We are happy that you enjoyed your arrangement. We look forward to serving all your future floral needs
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name: Gregory W

State/Province:AZ

It was my first time using your facility. My Mom said the arrangement was beautiful. So it did it's job. Thank you
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name: Corey S

State/Province:CA

Family flower store. Love the folks who work and worked there.
Love's Florist's Reply:
Date: Dec 23, 2020, 8:26 am

Thank you for allowing us to serve your floral needs. Happy Holidays
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name: Karen L

State/Province:CA

Thank you for your gorgeous flowers and making ordering easy and delivered the same day...Awesome Service!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name: Noel S

State/Province:TX

Ordered flowers for Mother's Day at the last minute. The flowers were delivered the next day & they were beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Mayling N

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers for my mom the day before her birthday. They were delivered on time and the flowers were BEAUTIFUL. I would definitely recommend anyone purchase flowers from here. You can tell they care about their products.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Gail B

State/Province:CA

Wonderful and EASY
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: A. R

State/Province:CA

Thank you for delivering a beautiful bouquet of flowers on time for mothers day!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Noel S

State/Province:TX

Absolutely happy! Thank you so much. I am a floral designer and know how the business operates. Very pleased that you took care of me last minute for Mother's Day:)
Flower Delivery To Chula Vista, CA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

LOVE'S FLORIST & GIFTS
245 Broadway
Chula Vista, CA. 91910
Local: (619) 691-8341

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-rt