0
245 Broadway Chula Vista, CA 91910
LOCAL: (619) 691-8341
Shop
Customer Reviews
LOVE'S FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Chula Vista, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Aug 29, 2022
Name: Joanna D

State/Province:CA

The flowers were very pretty, but not what I expected. I understand the need to substitute, but I wish they would've called first or notified me in some way. Especially since I had called to confirm that the delivery was on schedule. It was a birthday bouquet for my mom who hates red roses, and that's what they happened to add. This was the second time I've ordered, and I guess the bar was just too high the first time because I was pretty disappointed this time. Again, the flowers were pretty... I guess if there is a next time I'll just have to make sure to specify hard dislikes.
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Angela A

State/Province:NM

My Mom loved the bouquet. Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Thomas A

State/Province:CA

Great service, absolutely wonderful bouquet!
Date: Apr 29, 2022
Name: Shirley I

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers!!
Date: Apr 18, 2022
Name: Irene I

State/Province:CA

Beautiful bouquet
Date: Apr 16, 2022
Name: Connie Z

State/Province:CA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! I messed up and put in the wrong delivery address, but when I called they were super helpful and helped me correct the mistake. Love’s will definitely be my go to spot for flowers!
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: Estela L

State/Province:CA

Exceptional service. I ordered same day with 3 hrs from service. They delivered a beautiful product and delivered! I recommend this florist . They will be our florist from now on . Support small businesses.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Davina H

State/Province:TX

The best! Customer service to delivery and arrangement quality!
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name: Pamela M

State/Province:MA

I am very pleased and grateful that the recipients loved the flowers.
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name: Erin J

State/Province:CA

The flowers arrived looking exactly like the photo online. I was delighted and amazed
Date: Jun 02, 2021
Name: Bella S

State/Province:CA

You did such a beautiful job and you were so sweet when I called and asked you about the size of the wooden box. Thank you! I will definitely use you again. They were really beautiful! The recipient sent me a photo and were so happy. Mil gracias!
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name: Rosa M

State/Province:CA

The flowers sitting in a nice color blue basket were so beautiful. I had some of the flowers from the website picture changed out for a more softer color for my beautiful cousin. My family members loved them.
Date: May 15, 2021
Name: Juanita B

State/Province:WA

My sister loved the flowers.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Davina H

State/Province:TX

Friendly and very helpful
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Nancy F

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was beautiful. Very accommodating and pleasant on delivery.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Jessica S

State/Province:CA

Nice
Lisa G's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2021, 3:34 pm

Thank you for shopping with Love's. We are happy that you enjoyed your arrangement. We look forward to serving all your future floral needs
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name: Gregory W

State/Province:AZ

It was my first time using your facility. My Mom said the arrangement was beautiful. So it did it's job. Thank you
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name: Corey S

State/Province:CA

Family flower store. Love the folks who work and worked there.
Love's Florist's Reply:
Date: Dec 23, 2020, 8:26 am

Thank you for allowing us to serve your floral needs. Happy Holidays
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name: Karen L

State/Province:CA

Thank you for your gorgeous flowers and making ordering easy and delivered the same day...Awesome Service!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name: Noel S

State/Province:TX

Ordered flowers for Mother's Day at the last minute. The flowers were delivered the next day & they were beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Mayling N

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers for my mom the day before her birthday. They were delivered on time and the flowers were BEAUTIFUL. I would definitely recommend anyone purchase flowers from here. You can tell they care about their products.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Gail B

State/Province:CA

Wonderful and EASY
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: A. R

State/Province:CA

Thank you for delivering a beautiful bouquet of flowers on time for mothers day!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Noel S

State/Province:TX

Absolutely happy! Thank you so much. I am a floral designer and know how the business operates. Very pleased that you took care of me last minute for Mother's Day:)