245 Broadway Chula Vista, CA 91910  Local: (619) 691-8341
Customer Reviews
LOVE'S FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Chula Vista, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers arrived looking exactly like the photo online. I was delighted and amazed
Date: Jun 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

You did such a beautiful job and you were so sweet when I called and asked you about the size of the wooden box. Thank you! I will definitely use you again. They were really beautiful! The recipient sent me a photo and were so happy. Mil gracias!
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers sitting in a nice color blue basket were so beautiful. I had some of the flowers from the website picture changed out for a more softer color for my beautiful cousin. My family members loved them.
Date: May 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WA

My sister loved the flowers.
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Friendly and very helpful
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was beautiful. Very accommodating and pleasant on delivery.
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Nice
Lisa G's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2021, 3:34 pm

Thank you for shopping with Love's. We are happy that you enjoyed your arrangement. We look forward to serving all your future floral needs
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

It was my first time using your facility. My Mom said the arrangement was beautiful. So it did it's job. Thank you
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Family flower store. Love the folks who work and worked there.
Love's Florist's Reply:
Date: Dec 23, 2020, 8:26 am

Thank you for allowing us to serve your floral needs. Happy Holidays
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for your gorgeous flowers and making ordering easy and delivered the same day...Awesome Service!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered flowers for Mother's Day at the last minute. The flowers were delivered the next day & they were beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers for my mom the day before her birthday. They were delivered on time and the flowers were BEAUTIFUL. I would definitely recommend anyone purchase flowers from here. You can tell they care about their products.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Wonderful and EASY
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely happy! Thank you so much. I am a floral designer and know how the business operates. Very pleased that you took care of me last minute for Mother's Day:)
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for delivering a beautiful bouquet of flowers on time for mothers day!
Flower Delivery To Chula Vista, CA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

LOVE'S FLORIST & GIFTS
245 Broadway
Chula Vista, CA. 91910
Local: (619) 691-8341

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web12-at